VENDEDORES
VENTAS MAYORISTAS
Sandro
sandrotractopieza@hotmail.com
sandrotractopieza
0973-510026
0983-107908
Ricky
ricky@tractopieza.com.py
rickytractopieza
0983-673012 / 0973-510260
Giovane
giovane@tractopieza.com.py
giovane-7
0973-862030
0983-406035
Gabriel Schuster
gabriel@tractopieza.com.py
gabriel@tractopieza.com.py
0983-336498
Carlos
carlos@tractopieza.com.py
carlostractopieza
0973-510295
0983-406033
VENTAS
Nathan
nathan@tractopieza.com.py
ventasb
0983-463446
Mario
mario@tractopieza.com.py
mario@tractopieza.com.py
0973-578927
Gabriel Favaretto
gabrielfav@tractopieza.com.py
live:gabrielfav_1
0983-209939
0983-209939


CONTÁCTENOS

Av. Francisco Solano López
Ciudad del Este
Alto paraná - Paraguay.
Ver mapa
+595 (061) 570-201
+595 (061) 570-147
+595 (061) 571-017

NEWSLETTER

  • CONTACTENOS

Booweb Sua Agência Digital